member image

Moonlight2525


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am a punkish laid back girl. I believe that music is my life. I love the arts. I want to become a photographer when i get older, and already take courses as well. I am very interested in psychology as well, hence why i am also taking classes in that area. I am a dog lover, not a cat person really. I do love all animals though. I am an average girl, nothing special here, well except that i am really easy to get along with and am a willing person, but not an 'easy' girl. I can be indifferent if i wish because sometimes I must. I am very interested in my German heritage and am taking the foreign language. So, that is me, want to know more, ask me...

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 32 years old 18 - 29 yrs old
Location Chesapeake City,Maryland,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


My ideal lover would have to be a rocker that loves music as such I do. They would have to have longish hair, past their ears. I like darker colored hair, but blond isn't so bad. I want them to love animals and not be abusive. I want someone who would be easy to get along with and not shy around me, as in romance. I like someone who compliments me looks because sometimes I feel like I look like a wreck. And they would have to have patience to meet my dad.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA