member image

sweets4u21


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

i am down to earth & easy going, if there is one thing i love to do is laugh and just have a good time. i am always looking for something diffrent to do. i would consider my self a smart indivisual i attend college for nursing....... i just moved to maryland about a year ago for good...... i have only been with one other women befor and i enjoyed it...... but this time around i want some thing more not just a nsa kind of thing i want a real friendship. so if you think you have what it takes then holla at me..... the women for me should have a job, and pretty much knows what she wants out of life and not just sitting waiting for thing to come around she should be a "go getter" just as i am...i really dont have anything elas to say and if you have any more questions just write a note.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 34 years old 18 - 31 yrs old
Location Baltimore,Maryland,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Medical / Health Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


someone that is willing to explore, and willing to be longterm friends even if things dont work out in other ways. i would inspact her to be bisexul only because i dont always want clit i enjoy the wood to lol... she should want to be very discreet with our relationship.... she would also like to hang out, go shopping, clubin, movies, dinner, she should also like to make it a blockbuster night some times. i dont mind smokers but it is not perfured, drinkers are cool cause i drink. size, race and everything elsa that matters to a person doesnt matter to me so dont be shy... i hope this is you.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA